Our Lines

Condensing boilers, Instantaneous Water Heaters, Gas Furnaces, Ductless Splits and Heat Pumps

 

High Efficiency Boilers, Indirect water heaters and Panel radiators 

Thermo Pride provides a full range of Energy Saving heating & cooling products. Oil Furnaces, Gas Furnaces, Air Handlers and Air Conditioning

Spirit™ oil-fired  furnaces by Thermo Products

Small duct high velocity central heating and A/C  systems

Bacharach Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and service of advanced test and measurement instrumentation

Residential and Commercial Burners, Heating Controls and Oil Tank Accessories

Manufactures system pressurization packages for closed hydronic heating and cooling systems and condensate neutralizers.

Smith Commercial Cast Iron Boilers are known throughout North America for their rugged reliability, operating efficiencies and longevity.

Smith-Cast-Iron-Boilers.png
Argo.png

Argo Baseboard is a leading manufacturer of residential and commercial hydronic finned tube baseboard radiation.

Turbonics.png

Tubonics is a leading manufacturer Kickspace Heaters, Commercial Finned Tube, Convectors and Cabinet Heaters.

OUR VISION

 To provide the highest quality of education and training for the Heating and Cooling industry ensuring the success of new and innovative products.

 

CONTACT

TSS Associates Inc

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:


Tel:  518-621-7283

Fax: 518-375-7039

 

Success! Message received.

Customer Service

Brigette Grady

Email: support@tssassociatesinc.com

Phone: 518-621-7283

Southern CT and Rhode Island

Neal Garrison

Email: neal@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 203-209-3975

Bosch-Buderus Only

Hudson Valley, Saratoga and Albany

Joe Guido

Email: jguido@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 518-424-0498

Western and Central New York, Watertown, Binghamton, Utica

Joe Caparco

Email: joe@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 716-331-2017

Vermont and Northern NY

Rich Sebast

Email: rich@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 518-573-4736 

Bosch-Buderus, SpacePak, Smith Boilers, Axiom

Only in Vermont

Northern CT and Central and WMA

Peter Butler

Email: peter@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 413-668-4315

Bosch-Buderus Only

Southern NH and North Shore including N Boston

Andrew Lapinsky

Email: andrew@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 603-305-9139

Bosch-Buderus, ThermoPride Only

Northern NH and Maine

Craig Mayo

Email: craig@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 603-387-0585

Bosch-Buderus, ThermoPride Only

South Shore, Cape Cod South Boston

Mike Talis

Email: mike@tssassociatesinc.com

Cell Phone: 508-942-5161

Bosch-Buderus Only